Making Democracy Work

Calendar of Events

We sponsor meetings and events for the public and League members

Date & Time        Place        Description
Saturday, March 3, 2018
1-3pm
Hampton Inn
915 W. Ada Webb Dr.
Stroud, OK 74079
State Question 788 (Medical Marijuana) Forum.
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
11:30a-1p
Freddie Paul's Member Meeting. Topic TBA
Sunday, March 11, 2018-Saturday, March 17, 2018
various
  Sunshine Week.
Monday, March 12, 2018
 
Members may bring a guest. Book Discussion.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
1-3pm
  LWVSTW Board Meeting.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
7-9p
Stillwater City Hall Forum - Stillwater Mayor Candidates. Questions will be submitted to the candidates.
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
7a-7p
Local precincts Election Stillwater Mayor. Please check back with us for candidate information.
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
11:30a-1p
Freddie Paul's Member Meeting. Topic TBA
Monday, April 9, 2018
7-9p
Members may bring a guest Book discussion.
Thursday, April 12, 2018
1-3pm
  LWVSTW Board Meeting.
Thursday, April 26, 2018
 
Wes Watkins Center Voter Registration. Gubernatorial Forum sponsored by Oklahoma Academy
Thursday, May 3, 2018
 
Primrose Annual Meeting.
Monday, May 7, 2018
7-9p
Members may bring a guest Book discussion.
Thursday, May 10, 2018
1-3pm
  LWVSTW Board Meeting.
Friday, May 18, 2018-Saturday, May 19, 2018
 
Norman, OK State Council.